Science

Splatoon Nintendo Wii U HD Gameplay Live Stream – Squid Science RETURNS! w/ Nintendome


This live stream brings you more HD Splatoon Nintendo Wii U Gameplay! Nintendome is constantly streaming Splatoon on YouTube Gaming and today he is excited to talk about Squid Science! Please LIKE and SUBSCRIBE for more Splatoon and Nintendo Wii U videos and live streams!

Subscribe for more Splatoon and other Nintendo videos https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYMh_uN8iVhiMRob3633F9w?sub_confirmation=1

●DONATION LINK: https://www.twitchalerts.com/donate/nintendomeyt

● Live stream archive: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLADlJVoM7DN6QgfsxJgNpb0U0Jb0_t_4g

● DAILY LIVE STREAMS:
Weekdays: 4 PM ET/3 PM CT/1 PM PT/9 PM BST/10 PM CEST
Weekends: 1 PM ET/Noon CT/10 AM PT/6 PM BST/7 PM CEST

Nintendome Twitter: https://twitter.com/Nintendome
Second General Nintendo Gaming Channel: https://www.youtube.com/hankwins

Nintendome Discord: https://discord.gg/0aFWUbEfjGygxaZf
Hank’s Personal Twitter: http://Twitter.com/LogicallyHank
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Nintendome/
Instagram: http://instagram.com/Nintendome
Twitch: http://twitch.tv/nintendomeyt

Miiverse: https://miiverse.nintendo.net/users/LogicallyHank (full friends list but you can still follow!)
3DS Friend Code: 3969-6833-4747
Pokemon Showdown: Nintendome

Buy an Elgato HD60 Capture Card: http://amzn.to/1KfGdqC
Buy Splatoon: http://amzn.to/1RdCJpx

Buy HORI Splatoon Gamepad Case: http://amzn.to/21lZM62
Buy Splatoon Inkling Boy Amiibo: http://amzn.to/1RdCNFP
Buy Splatoon Inkling Girl Amiibo: http://amzn.to/21lZQm8
Buy Splatoon Inkling Squid Amiibo: http://amzn.to/21lZNqF
Buy Splatoon Water Gun: http://amzn.to/21lZQ5E

Music by Tobu
http://www.7obu.com
http://www.youtube.com/tobuofficial
http://www.facebook.com/tobuofficial

http://www.twitter.com/tobuofficial
http://smarturl.it/Tobu_Spotify
http://smarturl.it/Tobu_iTunes

Music by GlitchXCity: http://youtube.com/GlitchXCity

For business purposes please contact logicallyhank(at)gmail.com

#stayfresh